It's All In the Cards

Book Series

EJ's Fool -reissued Fall 2017

The author introduces heorine Elizabeth Jean "EJ" Johnson and sets the scent"e for why she has turned to Tarot and her ups and downs in learning the "craft".

The Emperor - Fall 2017

EJ's skill as a tarot reader continues to  improve as her life's journey continues taking her to Philadephia to start a new life. Her new life meets her past and the story continues.

Yet untitled  - due Fall 2018

EJ and Janet have improved their skills in 'reading' the cards and are now. focused on addressing their mothers' love lives. The challenge they face is that their mothers are in a love triangle with a handsome Texas lawyer